Isaias De La Cruz Coj
Ref# CA0077

About Me
My name is Isaias De La Cruz Coj. I'm a 23-year-old.

My birthday is
November 4, 1999.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

Hello! I am Isaias, I am 21 years old and I live along with my mother. I dropped out of school some years ago. Currently, I help with some work at home. Unfortunately, my father passed away in March of this year. My mother does the chores at home. Fortunately, I have two brothers who work in the United States, and they are sending us financial support.

Thank God during this pandemic time, we have always received my siblings’ support since they are working as normal so far. We have seen God´s faithfulness toward us through our health. We appreciate the help that Living Water / Adopt A Child has been providing us through the grocery bags. It was an unexpected help, and we felt joy in our hearts to receive it. We pray that our Lord blesses and rewards you for all your support, especially during these difficult times. We are in good health and the covid-19 has not affected us, thank God. We attend Catholic Church, and we attend on Tuesdays. I want to let you know that an evangelism teacher of LW called my mother, Candelaria Coj by phone to get this updated information since the feeding program is still closed due to the pandemic. I send many hugs. Be safe. May God bless you always!

With much love,             

Isaias De La Cruz Coj

Translated by: Violeta Hernandez / A-A-C Secretary-Antigua