Cristian Eduardo Quexel Gonzalez
Ref# DU2406

About Me
My name is Cristian Eduardo Quexel Gonzalez. I'm a 9-year-old.

My birthday is
December 26, 2014.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

This is Cristian Eduardo Quexel Gonzalez, and I am writing this to update my 2023 information. First, I will tell you about my family. unfortunately, we stopped attending school, so LW Evangelism team shared the gospel with us and encouraged us to seek God. We are grateful for their words. We do not have domestic animals or crops at home. My mother’s name is Maria. She is 35 years old, and she is in good health. She works as a maid to improve the income. My father’s name is Marvin, and he is 38 years old. He supports us working as a mason.

Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am 8 years old, and I am healthy. I am repeating 1st grade, and I am happy to receive face-to-face classes because I share time with my classmates. Thankfully, my parents struggle to support me with my studies. I want to become a firefighter when I am older. My favorite season is summer because I like going out with my family. I enjoy receiving presents when it is my birthday. I prefer soccer as a sport, and I love drinking Pepsi soda. I would like to learn English in the future. Living Water is very important in my life because the food is a great blessing for me. I hope to hear from you soon.

All the best

Cristian Eduardo Quexel Gonzalez

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio/A-A-C Secretary, Antigua Guatemala