Libni Gissel Lima Queche
Ref# NE2297

About Me
My name is Libni Gissel Lima Queche. I'm 6 years old.

My birthday is
July 16, 2014.
Sponsorship Type


Attends Program

Nueva Esperanza

Program Country


My Story

Hello dearest sponsor!  It is a pleasure to greet you through this letter hoping that you are doing well.  I live with my parents and my little sister.  My mother works in a business where they sell chicken wholesale.  My father works in Living Water.  When I was very young, I had many problems with respiratory infections and was even hospitalized for 15 days.  I am much better now.  I only visit the doctor when I am sick which is not very often, thanks to God.  At home, I help to pick up shoes and wash the dishes.  Sometimes, I help my sister chop tomatoes and my father supervises us so that we do not cut our fingers.  I am in kindergarten and I have learned my colors and how to use scissors.  I like to participate in all the activities.  I like to color, and to play with my friends.  We run, play hula hoop, jump rope and play with our dolls.  My dream is to be a nurse when I grow up.  I like to go to the park with my sister and play on the swings.  My family and I attend a Christian church.  I like the dances because many children like my sister go and it is very beautiful.  At the feeding program, they teach us about God and that it is good to learn to obey.  I ask for your prayers for my family to have good health and the blessings of God.  I say goodbye to you with lots of hugs.  May God bless you always.

Blessings and much love,

Libni Grissel Lima Queche

Translated by: Edwina Lyons/AAC Missionary