Edgar Estuardo Hernandez Otzin
Ref# DU1800

About Me
My name is Edgar Estuardo Hernandez Otzin. I'm a 17-year-old.

My birthday is
December 12, 2006.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

This is Edgar Estuardo Hernandez Otzin, and I am writing this to update my 2023 information. First, I will tell you about my family. We are still members of the Catholic Church, and we attend the mass on Sunday. LW Evangelism team shared God’s Word with us, and we are grateful for their words. We have one dog as a pet. My father’s name is Jose. He is 41 years old, and he is in good health. He works as a mason to cover our needs. My mother’s name is Maria. She is 39 years old, and she is in good health too. She works as a maid to help with the income.

Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am 16 years old, and I am healthy. I am in 8th grade, and I am happy to receive face-to-face classes because I learn more in this way. Thankfully, my parents do their best to cover my school expenses. I want to become an electrician when I am older. My favorite season is winter because I love the rain. I go out for a walk with my friends when it is my birthday. I prefer basketball as a sport, and I like drinking grapefruit juice. I would like to learn Japanese language someday. Living Water is very important in my life, and I am grateful for all the support received. I hope to hear from you soon.

All the best

Edgar Estuardo Hernandez Otzin

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio/A-A-C Secretary, Antigua Guatemala