Carmen Noemi Ordonez Jerez
Ref# DU0962

About Me
My name is Carmen Noemi Ordonez Jerez. I'm a 19-year-old.

My birthday is
July 8, 2004.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

Hello! I greet you in the name of Jesus hoping you are well. First, I want to tell you about my father. He is Miguel Angel Ordonez Morales, and currently, he is 50 years old. He works as a farmer to support our family. My mother is Noemi Jerez Bran; she is 49 years old, and she stays at home taking care of us and preparing our food. We are members of a Christian church, and we meet on Monday and Tuesday.  Evangelism teachers shared the Gospel. and we know God is with us always, especially during the hard times.  At home, we have 3 cats. I pray God continues blessing Living Water and anyone who contributes to bless to each child.

My full name is Carmen Noemi Ordonez Jerez, and I am 24 years old. I did not enroll in school this year, but I work as a maid in my town. I would like to become a teacher and be able to share my knowledge with the children. The best time of the year is winter because I love the cold and rain. It would be a nice experience to learn English to have better job opportunities. On my birthday, I enjoy eating a delicious meal and a cake with my family. Football is the sport that I like the most. Thank God, we are all fine, and I hope you are too. At home, there is a lot of need but what I need most right now is groceries. Living Water is very important to my family since I have received many support such as food, medical care and spiritual help through the Feeding Program. God bless each one!

Keep in touch,

Carmen Noemi Ordonez Jerez

Translated by: Lucia Veronica Gravez Zuñiga AAC/Secretary