Gabriel Alberto Perez Pacheco
Ref# DU2148

About Me
My name is Gabriel Alberto Perez Pacheco. I'm a 13-year-old.
Birthday

My birthday is
April 19, 2010.
Attends Program

Dueñas

Program Country

Guatemala

Sponsorship Type

Child

My Story

Pending Photo 2023

This is Gabriel Alberto Perez Pacheco, and I am writing this to update my 2023 information. First, I will tell you about my family. We are still members of Sinai Assembly of God Church, and we faithfully attend it. LW Evangelism team has shared God’s Word with us, and we are grateful to them for that. We have four dogs and ten cats as pets. My father’s name is Mario. He is 36 years old, and he is in good health. He works as a mason to cover our needs. My mother’s name is Katerin, but she is not part of my life. My grandmother’s name is Zoila, and she takes care of us while my father is working.

Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am 13 years old, and I am healthy. I am in 7th grade, and I am happy to receive face-to-face classes because I learn more in this way. It has been difficult for my father to cover my school expenses because he does not earn much money. I want to become an architect when I am older, and I would like to learn English language. My favorite celebration is Christmas because I spend time with my family. I usually eat cake with my loved ones on my birthday. I prefer basketball as a sport, and I love drinking banana milk shakes. Living Water is very important in my life, and I am grateful for all the support received in the right moment. I hope to hear from you soon. May God bless you!

All the best

Gabriel Alberto Perez Pacheco

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio/A-A-C Secretary, Antigua Guatemala