Ofelia Natalia de la Cruz Garcia
Ref# CH4475

About Me
My name is Ofelia Natalia de la Cruz Garcia. I'm a 10-year-old.

My birthday is
December 17, 2013.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

This is Ofelia Natalia De La Cruz Garcia, and I am updating you about my family and me. First, I will tell you about my family. We are still members of LW Church called Liberty, and we attend services on Sunday. We are assured of our Salvation, and the Evangelism team has encouraged us to go ahead. We raise hens and turkeys for selling, and we grow corn for our consumption. We are a humble family, and our greatest need is groceries. My father’s name is Carlos. He is 45 years old, and he is in good health. He works as a truck driver. My mother’s name is Rosa. She is 35 years old, and she is in good health too. She works hard at home and takes care of us.

Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am 9 years old, and I am healthy. I am in 2nd grade, and I am happy to receive face-to-face classes because I learn more. I would like to become a teacher in the future. My favorite celebration is New Year because we share good moments as a family. I like eating cake for my birthday. I prefer cycling as a sport, and I love drinking sodas like Coca-Cola. It would be incredible to learn English someday. Living Water is very important in my life, and I have been blessed in a big way. I hope to hear from you soon.

All the best

Ofelia Natalia De La Cruz Garcia

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio/A-A-C Secretary, Antigua Guatemala