Jonathan Estuardo


Gender Male
Birth Date Apr 23, 2005
Age 14 years old
Sponsorship Type
Child
Attends Program
Nueva Esperanza
Program Country
Guatemala

Biography

Hello beloved sponsor!  It is a pleasure for me to greet you and I wish you the best in the world.  I want to tell you that I live with parents and my siblings.  My mother has a small stall where she sells shaved ice drinks and my father works as a delivery person.  This is how they provide for us economically and give us our daily necessities.  Thanks to God, I am in good health and when I have a need, I go to the clinic at the feeding program.  It is a huge blessing for my family and me.  I am studying and I am striving to do my best because the school year is going to end and I want to pass my grade.  My favorite subjects are expression arts and physical education.  I like to play ball and listen to music.  We almost never go out to other places because of economic problems.  My goal is to finish my studies and my dream is to be a automotive mechanic.  For the moment, I do not attend church, but each time I come to the feeding program, they teach us about God before we have our lunch.  My favorite foods are Chinese rice, hilachas (traditional food) and chicken.  I tell you that a sad moment for me was when my cousin passed away from leukemia.  Happy moments are when I am with my family.  I ask for your prayers that God blesses my family and that we never lack our necessities.  May God reward you for all that you do for me.  I send you a big hug.

Blessings and much love,

Jonathan Estuardo Gutierrez Soto

Translated by: Edwina Lyons/AAC Missionary

Sponsorship Options

Recurring

£18.00

£216.00

£72.00

£20.00