Marcos Emanuel Lara del Pinal
Ref# DU2381

About Me
My name is Marcos Emanuel Lara del Pinal. I'm a 12-year-old.

My birthday is
April 28, 2012.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

It is a wonderful day to send my greetings to you hoping our Lord is blessing you! This is Marcos Emanuel Lara del Pinal. I am already 12 years old. I am in 6th grade at school and I receive my classes in the mornings. I enjoy playing ball with my cousins in my spare time.

We have 6 cats as pets. I like to play ball with my cousins in my free time. My father does farm work to supply our needs, and my mother works as a nanny in a nearby colony and she also contributes to the income.

I enjoy sharing time with other children in the feeding program; I especially love the Christmas activity that LW team prepared for us. I am very thankful to Living Water for blessing me with medical care and tasty meals; my favorite meal is the stew. When I am older, I would like to be a volunteer in LW because I would like to help others like they do. My family and I attend a Christian Church called King of Nations; I accepted Jesus in my heart about three years ago, and my parents did several years ago. LW team encouraged us to continue seeking God; we appreciate their kind words. I want you to pray for my family and our economy so that we have our daily provision. Let me tell you my grandmother Maria Agustina shared this update information to the LW team to share it with you. I love you so much and I hope to hear from you soon. Many and abundant blessings!

Kisses and hugs,

Marcos Emanuel Lara del Pinal

Translated by: Violeta Hernandez / A-A-C Secretary-Antigua Guatemala