Kayleen Adamaris Tzoc Chan
Ref# ZA4307

About Me
My name is Kayleen Adamaris Tzoc Chan. I'm a 14-year-old.

My birthday is
October 23, 2009.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

It is a pleasure for me to greet you through this mean. I am Kayleen, and I want to tell you about my life. We are a family who believes in God, and we are assured in our Salvation. We continue attending the Catholic Church on Sunday. At home, we have turkeys and grow corn for our consumption. Our income is low, so we are frequently in need of groceries and clothes. My father’s name is Tomas, and he is 38 years old. He is in good health, and he works as a moto taxi driver to support the family. My mother’s name is Rosa, and she is 37 years old. She weaves typical skirts for selling and contributing with the income. I want to ask you to pray for my mother because she suffers from diabetes. She already visited a doctor and is taking medicine to control it.

My full name is Kayleen Adamaris Tzoc Chan. I am 13 years old, and I dream to become a veterinarian when I am older. I also would like to learn English language. I am in 6th grade, and I prefer to take face-to-face classes because I learn more. It has been difficult for my parents to cover my school supplies due to our low resources. Christmas’ celebration is my favorite time of the year because I like the decorations. I enjoy eating cake for my birthday. I love playing soccer and drinking lemonade. I am fine and healthy. It is a great blessing for me to be part of Living Water; I am grateful for all the support received. I say goodbye to you for now wishing you the best.

With much love

Kayleen Adamaris Tzoc Chan

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio/A-A-C Secretary, Antigua Guatemala