Ashley Noemi


Gender Female
Birth Date May 08, 2009
Age 10 years old
Sponsorship Type
Child
Attends Program
Nueva Esperanza
Program Country
Guatemala

Biography

Hello beloved sponsors!  I send you a cordial greeting through this letter hoping that you are blessed by God and in good health.  I tell you that I live with my parents and my siblings.  I have one brother who has bad kidney problems.  It is hard for him to walk.  Two days each week, he has to go to the hospital for treatments.  Thanks to God, my other siblings are in good health.  My mother operates a sewing machine in a place that makes soldiers uniforms.  My father works cutting and hanging window glass.  When I come home from school, I help to sweep, wash and put away the dishes, and later I do my homework.  I want to learn and to make good grades because I want to own a bakery when I grow up.  When my family gets together, we drink coffee and talk with each other.  We do not go out to other places because my parents do not have the extra money.  I like to play dolls and ball with my friends.  I like to run with my cousins.  My family and I attend church, and when I go to the feeding program, I learn about God and the Bible.  They also teach us to respect and obey our parents and to love our brothers.  When I am sick or have a problem with my teeth, I attend the clinics at the feeding program and they give me medicine.  I say goodbye to you and I send hugs and kisses for you.  May God bless you and watch over you.

Blessings and much love,

Ashley Nohemi Morales Chang

Translated by: Edwina Lyons/AAC Missionary

Sponsorship Options

Recurring

£18.00

£216.00

£72.00

£20.00