Fernando Jose Perez Zamora
Ref# DU0825

About Me
My name is Fernando Jose Perez Zamora. I'm a 21-year-old.

My birthday is
January 28, 2003.
Attends Program


Program Country


Sponsorship Type


My Story

This is Fernando Jose Perez Zamora, and I am writing this to update my 2023 information. First, I will tell you about my family. We are still members of High Chamber Church, and we attend the services on Sunday. We are grateful to LW Evangelism team because they encouraged us to continue seeking God. We have two dogs and one cat at home. We are a humble family, and our greatest needs are groceries; please also remember us in your prayers. My father’s name was Jose, and sadly, he passed away years ago. My mother’s name is Josefina. She is 52 years old, and she is in good health. She works as a maid in a hotel in Antigua Guatemala village.

Now let me tell you a little about myself. I am 20 years old, and I am healthy. I am in 11th grade to become an accountant, and I am happy to receive face-to-face classes because it is easier to do my homework. It has been difficult for my mother to cover my school expenses because she does not earn much money. I want to become a lawyer. It would be incredible to learn English someday. My favorite celebration is Christmas because the weather is cold, and we have vacation. I go out and eat cake for my birthday. I like running and playing soccer, and I love drinking sodas like Pepsi. Living Water is very important for me because I am blessed with good meals, medicine and God’s Word. I hope to hear from you soon.

All the best

Fernando Jose Perez Zamora

Translated by: Loyda de Osorio/A-A-C Secretary, Antigua Guatemala